28/01/2023 06:28 PM | Click to read full article
Facebook is used by almost everyone, but if the correct setting is not set in it, then there is a lot of risk to privacy. People who are in your friend list on Facebook see your post, and profile photo, but if you have selected 'Everyone' for your profile photo then everyone can see your photo. It is necessary that you put a lock on your profile. Facebook Profile Lock is an important feature for every user which helps you to control who sees your profile data and for whom it remains restricted.